Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra is connected to love.  It is the center point of the 7 chakras and holds the sacred spark of the divine.  Work with this chakra to open yourself to forgiveness and love, of the self and others.

1 2 3 4 Next »

Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

Earning and redeeming Reward Points

Earns you
Redeems to

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more about our program